Chancellor’s African American Community Advisory Council

Purpose

To advise the Chancellor on matters to promote University and African-American community relationships of mutual benefit and serve as a bridge between the two entities.

Members

First name Last name Email
Paul Anderson plan@nc.rr.com
Tony Caravano tcaravano@gmail.com
John Chapman jlchapmanj@gmail.com
Stephanie Cogdell stephanie.cogdell@duke.edu
Leon Cox Leon.cox@sheratonraleigh.com
Bruce Grady Bgrady9039@aol.com
Joretha Johnson joretha@me.com
Marva Motley mmotley@nc.rr
Michael Palmer mpalmer@durhamcountync.gov
Patsy Smith-Morgan patsy.morgan@doc.nc.gov
James Stewart jastewart@ccim.net
Brad Thompson bttsr@aol.com
Saundra Williams swilliams@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Anthony Marshall aasacncsu@gmail.com
Paige Hardy pshardy@ncsu.edu
Kevin Howell kevin_howell@ncsu.edu
William “Randy” Woodson chancellor@ncsu.edu
Warwick Arden warwick_arden@ncsu.edu
Joanne Woodard joanne_woodard@ncsu.edu
Wendy Giddens whgidden@ncsu.edu

Recent Minutes

NC State Branding Bar