OIED Staff Directory

Office for Institutional Equity & Diversity Staff

To sort by unit or last name, click the corresponding column heading. Email addresses are linked to each person's name.

Unit Name Email Phone Address
Administration Joanne G. Woodard
Vice Provost
jgwoodar@ncsu.edu919-515-4559 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Lisa Pierson
Business Officer
lpierso@ncsu.edu919-515-1151 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Beverly J. Williams
Director of Education and Training
bjwilli6@ncsu.edu919-513-3836 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Seprina Justice
Administrative Support Associate
sgjustic@ncsu.edu919-515-7258 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Lenora Crook
University Program Associate Winslow Hall, Box 7530
Communications Elizabeth Snively
Senior Communications Technologist
emsnivel@ncsu.edu919-513-1341 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Jacqueline Perry
Communications Technologist
jrperry3@ncsu.edu919-515-2814 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
Equal Opportunity and Equity Amy Circosta
Associate Vice Provost for Equal Opportunity
accircos@ncsu.edu919-513-1234 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Ursula B. Hairston
Assistant Vice Provost for Equal Opportunity
ubhairst@ncsu.edu919-513-3250 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Jordyne Blaise
Assistant Equal Opportunity Officer
jblaise@ncsu.edu919-513-2099 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
Diversity and Inclusion Dr. Tracey Ray
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Diversity
teray@ncsu.edu919-515-9243 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Dr. Marcia L. Gumpertz
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Diversity
gumpertz@ncsu.edu919-515-7826 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Dr. Deb Collins Luckadoo
Director of Staff Diversity
dcluckad@ncsu.edu919-513-3245 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
 Garry Morgan
Associate Director of Diversity Programs
gdmorgan@ncsu.edu919-513-3842 Winslow Hall, Box 7530
Campus Community Centers - African American Cultural Center Dr. Tracey Ray
Interim Director
teray@ncsu.edu919-515-9243 Witherspoon Student Center, Box 7318
 Darryl Lester
Assistant Director
dklester@ncsu.edu919-513-0960 Witherspoon Student Center, Box 7318
 Toni H. Thorpe
Program Coordinator
ththorpe@ncsu.edu919-515-1451 Witherspoon Student Center, Box 7318
 Crystal Harkless
Administrative Support Specialist
csharlke@ncsu.edu919-515-1396 Witherspoon Student Center, Box 7318
 Angela Jenkins
amjenki4@ncsu.edu919-513-2448 Witherspoon Student Center, Box 7318
Campus Community Centers - GLBT Center Renee Wells
rrwells@ncsu.edu919-513-9742 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Natalie Nguyen
Assistant Director
ntnguye6@ncsu.edu919-513-9742 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Julius Perkins
Program Assistant
jeperkin@ncsu.edu919-513-9742 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Adam Ward
Graduate Assistant
arward@ncsu.edu919-513-3563 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
Campus Community Centers - Multicultural Student Affairs Jennifer Brown
Interim Director
jmbrown@ncsu.edu919-515-9249 Pullen Hall, Box 7314
 Jasmine Omorogbe
Assistant Director for African American Student Affairs
jjomorog@ncsu.edu919-513-2456 Pullen Hall, Box 7314
 Ian T. Stroud
Assistant Director for Native American Student Affairs
itstroud@ncsu.edu919-513-3480 Pullen Hall, Box 7314
 Nelson Santiago
Assistant Director for Hispanic Student Affairs
njsantia@ncsu.edu919-513-1351 Pullen Hall, Box 7314
 Jussani McKoy Brown
Administrative Support Specialist
jjmckoy@ncsu.edu919-515-9240 Pullen Hall, Box 7314
Campus Community Centers - Women's Center Dr. Ashley Simons-Rudolph
apsimons@ncsu.edu919-513-2955 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Jennifer Castillo
Associate Director
jjcastil@ncsu.edu919-513-2672 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Otis McGresham
Assistant Director for Interpersonal Violence Prevention Services
okmcgres@ncsu.edu919-513-0929 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Dr. C. Ellen Washington
Assistant Director for Leadership and Scholar in Residence
cewashi2@ncsu.edu919-513-3137 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Sara Forcella
Rape Prevention Education Coordinator
smforcel@ncsu.edu919-513-3188 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295
 Kimberly Zugay
University Program Associate
kdzugay@ncsu.edu919-515-2012 Harrelson Hall, Box 7295