Diversity Offices

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Dr. Alexandria Graves, director, 919-513-0635

College of Design
Tameka Whitaker, assistant dean, 919-515-8329

College of Education
Regina Gavin Williams, director, 919-513-4120

College of Engineering: Minority Engineering Programs and Women in Engineering Programs
Angelitha Daniel, director, Minority Engineering Programs, 919-515-3264

College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Juliana Nfah-Abbenyi, distinguished professor and assistant dean for diversity 919-513-8057
Joseph Johnson, student diversity coordinator, 919-513-1832

Poole College of Management
Tayah Butler, director

College of Natural Resources
Dr. Thomas Easley, director of community diversity, 919-515-7231

College of Sciences
Dr. Jamila Simpson, assistant dean for diversity and student services, 919-515-7841

College of Textiles
Delisha Smith Hinton, associate director of student services, 919-515-6531

College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Allen Cannedy, director of diversity and multicultural affairs, 919-513-6242

Graduate School: Initiative for Maximizing Student Diversity (IMSD)
Dr. Erin Banks, director, IMSD, 919-513-1635

Diversity Partners

Office of the Chancellor
Dr. Randy Woodson, chancellor

Office of the Provost
Dr. Warwick Arden, provost

Division of Academic and Student Affairs (DASA)
Dr. Mike Mullen, vice chancellor and dean

Living and Learning Villages (DASA)
Susan Grant, director

Office of International Affairs
Dr, Bailian Li, vice provost

Human Resources
Marie Williams, associate vice chancellor

NC State Branding Bar